University of Utah


Primary Investigator:

Jeremy B. Myers, MD, FACS
Division of Urology, Department of Surgery, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Jeremy.myers@hsc.utah.edu

Corresponding Author:

Sorena Keihani, MD
Division of Urology, Department of Surgery, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Sorena.keihani@hsc.utah.edu

James Morris Hotaling, MD, MS
Division of Urology, Department of Surgery, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Jim.hotaling@hsc.utah.edu

Angela P. Presson, PhD. MS
Division of Epidemiology, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
angela.presson@hsc.utah.edu

Yizhe Xu, MS
Division of Epidemiology, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
yizhe.xu@hsc.utah.edu

Raminder Nirula, MD, MPH
Department of Surgery, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
R.NIRULA@hsc.utah.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin


Christopher M. Dodgion, MD, MSPH, MBA
Division of Trauma and Critical Care, Department of Surgery, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Assistant Professor of Surgery
cdodgion@mcw.edu

Joshua Piotrowski, MD, PhD
Department of Urology, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Urology Resident
jpiotrowski@mcw.edu

University of Pennsylvania


Patrick M. Reilly, MD, FCCP, FACS
Division of Trauma and Surgical Critical Care, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Professor of Surgery
Patrick.Reilly@uphs.upenn.edu

Brian P. Smith, MD
Division of Trauma and Surgical Critical Care, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Brian.Smith2@uphs.upenn.edu

Loma Linda University and Medical Center


Kaushik Mukherjee, MD, MS
Department of Surgery, Loma Linda University Medical Center, Loma Linda, CA, USA
Assistant Professor of Surgery
KMukherjee@llu.edu

Xian Luo-Owen, PhD
Department of Surgery, Loma Linda University Medical Center, Loma Linda, CA, USA
XLuoowen@llu.edu

Hennepin County Medical Center


Ian Schwartz, MD
Department of Urology, Hennepin County Medical Center, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Adjunct Faculty
Ian.Schwartz@hcmed.org

Sean P. Elliott, M.D., M.S.
Department of Urology, Hennepin County Medical Center, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA
selliott@umn.edu

Intermountain Medical Center


Sarah Majercik, MD, MBA, FACS
Division of Trauma and Surgical Critical Care, Intermountain Medical Center, Murray, UT, USA
sarah.majercik@imail.org

Bradley J. Morris, PA-C
Division of Trauma and Surgical Critical Care, Intermountain Medical Center, Murray, UT, USA
brad.morris@imail.org

University of Iowa


Bradley A. Erickson, MD, MS, FACS
Department of Urology, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA
brad-erickson@uiowa.edu

Peter B. Thomsen
Department of Urology, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA
peter-thomsen@uiowa.edu

University of California - San Francisco / UCSF


Benjamin N. Breyer, MD, MAS
Department of Urology, University of California - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, USA
Associate Professor of Urology and Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Benjamin.Breyer@ucsf.edu

Gregory Murphy, MD
Department of Urology, University of California - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, USA
Gregory.Murphy@ucsf.edu

Detroit Medical Center


Richard A. Santucci, MD, FACS
Department of Urology, Detroit Medical Center, Detroit, MI, USA
Professor of Urology
rsantucc@dmc.org

Brandi Miller, DO
Department of Urology, Detroit Medical Center, Detroit, MI, USA
bmillerurology@gmail.com

Medical City Plano


Matthew M. Carrick, MD, FACS
Medical City Plano, Plano, TX, USA
1mattcarrick@gmail.com

Barbara Shaffer, RN, BSN
Medical City Plano, Plano, TX, USA
Barbara.Shaffer@hcahealthcare.com

William Beaumont Royal Oak


Frank N. Burks, MD
Department of Urology, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FBurks@urologist.org

Timothy Hewitt
Department of Urology, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Royal Oak, MI, USA
thewitt@oakland.edu

University of California Davis Medical Center


Scott A. Zakaluzny, MD
Division of Trauma, Acute Care Surgery, and Surgical Critical Care, Department of Surgery, University of California Davis Medical
Center, Sacramento, CA, USA
Assistant Clinical Professor of Surgery
szak99@gmail.com

Erik S. DeSoucy, DO
Department of Surgery, University of California Davis Medical Center, Sacramento, CA, USA
General Surgery Resident
esdesoucy@ucdavis.edu

East Texas Medical Center


EJurek F. Kocik, MD
Department of Trauma and General Surgery, East Texas Medical Center, Tyler, Texas.
jurekkocikmd@gmail.com

Brigham and Women's Hospital


Reza Askari, MD
Division of Trauma, Burn, and Surgical Critical Care, Department of Surgery, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA, USA
Instructor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
raskari@bwh.harvard.edu

Barbara Okafor, BS
Division of Trauma, Burn, and Surgical Critical Care, Department of Surgery, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA, USA
Research Assistant
bokafor@bwh.harvard.edu